Policies (15)
Policy name Sector Policy type Country Decision date
Nationally Determined Contribution - NDC Ethiopia 2021
Nationally Determined Contribution - NDC Ethiopia 2020
Second Green Legacy Campaign Ethiopia 2020
Growth and Transformation Plan II (GTP II) 2016-2020 Ethiopia 2016
Intended Nationally Determined Contribution (INDC) Ethiopia 2015
Proclamation no. 810/2013 on energy Ethiopia 2014
Proclamation creating the Ministry of Environment and Forestry Ethiopia 2013
Climate-Resilient Green Economy (CRGE) Strategy Ethiopia 2011
Programme of Adaptation to Climate Change (EPACC) Ethiopia 2010
The Growth and Transformation Plan (GTP I) (2011-2015) Ethiopia 2010
National Disaster Prevention and Preparedness Fund Establishment Proclamation Ethiopia 2000
Environment Policy Ethiopia 1997
The Electricity Proclamation (No. 86-1997) Ethiopia 1997
Disaster Prevention and Preparedness Commission Establishment Proclamation Ethiopia 1995
Energy Policy Ethiopia 1994