Policies (36)
Policy name Sector Policy type Country Decision date
Decree establishing the Inter-ministerial Committee on Climate Change (CIM) Brazil 2019
Climate Change Bill on June South Africa 2018
Royal Decree No. 6/2018 Creating the Interministerial Commission for the Incorporation of Ecological Criteria in Public Procurement Spain 2018
National Action Plan for Climate Change 2017-2022 Chile 2017
Decree 891/2016 creating the National Climate Change Cabinet Argentina 2016
National Policy on Climate Change Zambia 2016
Decree No. 172/016 creating the National Environmental System Uruguay 2016
Final National Climate Change Policy, Strategy and Action Plan for 2014-2021 Suriname 2014
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change India 2014
Danish Council on Climate Change Denmark 2014
National Strategic Plan 2014-2023 Cambodia 2013
Coordination Board on Climate Change and Air Management Turkey 2013
Presidential Order 10/12 which creates the National Committee on Climate Change and Biodiversity Angola 2012
National Climate Change Policy Malawi 2012
Inter-Agency Working Group under the Administration of the President of Russia on climate change policy Russian Federation 2012
National Climate Change Strategy Seychelles 2009
Presidential Committee on Green Growth Republic of Korea 2009
Inter-Ministerial committee on Climate Change (IMCCC) South Africa 2009
Climate Change Act United Kingdom 2008
Intergovernmental Committee on Climate Change (IGCCC) South Africa 2008